1. Help Center
  2. Product Updates
  3. Changes to Veem account | June 2022

Temporarily Disabled Currencies

Due to recent changes within Veem's payment network, we have temporarily disabled availability for the following currencies in these countries:

  • Serbia: EUR
  • Lithuania: RON
  • Georgia: EUR
  • United Arab Emirates: EUR / GBP
  • Singapore: EUR
  • Hong Kong: EUR / GBP
  • India: GBP

Any updates will be posted to this article. Please click here for alternative options.

To learn how to update your bank account currency on Veem, click here.

Still, need help? You can chat or call our Customer Support team here.